Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1961-1962

DATE
VENUE
OPPONENTS COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 19th Aug
H
Clapton Isthmian
2-1
Issue 1
Sat 26th Aug
A
Barking Isthmian
1-2
Wed 30th Aug
A
Woking Isthmian
2-2
Sat 2nd Sep
H
St Albans City Isthmian
2-4
Issue 2
Sat 9th Sep
A
Leatherhead FAC 1Q
2-2
Wed 13th Sep
H
Leatherhead FAC 1QR
4-2
Issue 3
Sat 16th Sep
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
1-1
Issue 4
Wed 20th Sep
H
Woking Isthmian
1-2
Issue 5
Sat 23rd Sep
H
Bromley FAC 2Q
2-1
Issue 6
Sat 30th Sep
A
Oxford City Isthmian
3-2
Sat 7th Oct
H
Walton & Hersham FAC 3Q
4-1
Issue 8
Mon 9th Oct
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-3
Sat 14th Oct
H
Maidstone United Isthmian
6-0
Issue 9
Sat 21st Oct
A
Harwich and Parkeston FAC 4Q
0-6
Sat 28th Oct
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
1-2
Wed 1st Nov
H
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
5-3
Issue 10
Sat 4th Nov
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
0-2
Issue 11
Wed 8th Nov
H
Walton & Hersham SOTC 1
5-0
Issue 12
Sat 11th Nov
A
Tooting & Mitcham United SIC Final
5-1
Carried over from 60/61 season.
Sat 18th Nov
A
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
0-0
Sat 25th Nov
H
Ilford Isthmian
2-2
Issue 13
Sat 2nd Dec
A
Clapton Isthmian
1-2
Sat 9th Dec
H
Barking Isthmian
3-2
Issue 15
Sat 16th Dec
A
Maidstone United Isthmian
3-1
Sat 23rd Dec
H
Bromley SOTC SF
5-1
Issue 16
Tue 26th Dec
H
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
3-1
Issue 17
Sat 30th Dec
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
0-0
Sat 6th Jan
A
Bromley LSC 1
3-4
Sat 13th Jan
H
Walton & Hersham SSC 1
0-1
Issue 18
Sat 20th Jan
A
Eastbourne FAAC 1
0-2
Sat 27th Jan
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
3-1
Sat 3rd Feb
H
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
1-0
Issue 19
Sat 17th Feb
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
3-2
Sat 24th Feb
H
Oxford City Isthmian
4-0
Issue 21
Sat 3rd Mar
A
Ilford Isthmian
2-3
Tue 13th Mar
H
Redhill SSS 1
1-0
Issue 23
Sat 17th Mar
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
1-5
Issue 24
Sat 24th Mar
H
Tooting & Mitcham United SIC SF
0-1
Issue 25
Tue 3rd Apr
A
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
6-0
Wed 11th Apr
H
Bromley Isthmian
2-0
Issue 27
Tue 17th Apr
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-2
Issue 28
Thu 26th Apr
A
Bromley Isthmian
3-2
Sat 28th Apr
A
Woking SSS SF
3-3
Tue 1st May
A
Wimbledon SOTC Final
1-5
Sat 5th May
A
St Albans City Isthmian
2-1
Mon 7th May
H
Woking SSS SFR
1-2
Issue 32
Friendlies
Sat 12th Aug
H
Probables v Possibles
Trial
Single Sided Single Sheet
Tue 5th Dec
H
International XI Friendly
9-1
Issue 14
Sat 10th Feb
H
Watford Reserves Friendly
4-4
Issue 20
Tue 27th Mar
H
Sutton United Friendly
0-3
Single Sided Single Sheet
Sat 31st Mar
H
Woking Friendly
4-2
Single Sided Single Sheet
Sat 7th Apr
A
Hayes Friendly
3-1
Sat 14th Apr
H
Leyton Friendly
2-0
Single Sided Single Sheet- Very poor quality from digital camera
Sat 21st Apr
H
Clydach United Friendly
6-0
Issue 29
Sun 10th Jun
N
FV Allemani Mariadorf Friendly
4-1
Mon 11th Jun
N
Cirche Sportif De Stirling Friendly
2-3
           
Reserves          
Sat 23rd Sep
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Res Res- Isth
Sat 28th Oct
H
Bromley Res Res- Isth Single Sided Single Sheet
Sat 4th Nov
A
Wimbledon Res Res- Isth
Sat 23rd Dec
A
Oxford City Res Res- Isth
Sat 17th Mar
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res Res- Isth
Thu 12th Apr
H
Wimbledon Res
Res- Isth
Single Sided Single Sheet
Sat 14th Apr
A
Bromley Res
Res- Isth
Representative
Sat 16th Sep
England Amateurs v Iceland Amateurs
At Wycombe (With Hugh Lindsay)
Sat 30th Sep
Ireland Amateurs v England Amateurs
At Coleraine (With Hugh Lindsay)
           
Other
Wed 27th Sep
London FA XI v Army FA XI At Kingstonian. Issue 7.
Sat 10th Mar   Walton v Carshalton SSC SF   At Kingstonian. Issue 22
Fri 30th Mar Hayes v Wimbledon LSC SF At Kingstonian. Issue 26
Mon 23rd Apr Chertsey Town v Worcester Park SSLC Fin Issue 30
Issue 31- Unknown match

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. SOTC= South of Thames Cup.
SSS- Surrey Senior Shield. SSLCC= Surrey Senior League Cup.


Back To Programmes Index.