Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1960-1961

DATE
VENUE
OPPONENTS
COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 20th Aug
A
Barking Isthmian
3-1
Wed 24th Aug
H
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
1-5
Single Sheet
Sat 27th Aug
H
St Albans City Isthmian
3-1
Issue 1- including notes insert
Wed 31st Aug
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
0-2
Sat 3rd Sep
H
Maidstone United Isthmian
1-1
Issue 2- including Notes Insert
Sat 10th Sep
A
Bromley FAC P
3-2
Wed 14th Sep
H
Corinthian-Casuals SOTC 1
1-1
Maybe Single Sheet
Sat 17th Sep
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
1-1
Sat 24th Sep
A
Walton & Hersham FAC 1Q
1-3
Sat 1st Oct
H
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
2-3
Issue 3- including notes insert
Sat 8th Oct
A
Ilford Isthmian
3-1
Sat 15th Oct
H
Oxford City Isthmian
1-1
Issue 4- including notes insert
Sat 15th Oct
H
Oxford City Isthmian
1-1
1st Edition missing Oxford team
Sat 22nd Oct
A
Woking Isthmian
3-1
Sat 29th Oct
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
2-3
Issue 5- Including notes insert
Sat 5th Nov
A
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
3-3
Sat 12th Nov
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
5-3
Issue 6 - including notes insert
Sat 19th Nov
A
Maidstone United Isthmian
1-4
Sat 3rd Dec
H
Sutton United LSC 1
3-2
Issue 8
Sat 10th Dec
H
Dulwich Hamlet SSC 1
3-1
Issue 9
Sat 17th Dec
A
Oxford City Isthmian
1-3
Sat 24th Dec
H
Woking Isthmian
2-0
Issue 10
Sat 31st Dec
H
Bromley LSC 2
2-1
Issue 11
Sat 7th Jan
H
Leatherhead SSC 2
7-1
Issue 12
Sat 14th Jan
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
0-1
Issue 13
Sat 21st Jan
H
Maidstone United FAAC 1
1-3
Issue 14
Sat 28th Jan
A
Wealdstone LSC 3
0-7
Sat 4th Feb
H
Ilford Isthmian
2-2
Issue 15
Sat 11th Feb
A
Clapton Isthmian
1-2
Sat 18th Feb
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
1-1
Sat 25th Feb
H
Clapton Isthmian
3-0
Issue 16
Tue 28th Feb
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-3
Issue 17
Sat 4th Mar
A
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
2-4
Sat 11th Mar
N
Walton & Hersham SSC SF
1-4
Tue 14th Mar
H
Corinthian Casuals SoTC 1R
2-4
Single Sheet
Sat 18th Mar
H
Barking Isthmian
4-0
Issue 19
Sat 25th Mar
A
Bromley Isthmian
1-5
Sat 8th Apr
H
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
3-2
Issue 22
Thu 13th Apr
H
Bromley Isthmian
3-1
Issue 23
Sat 15th Apr
A
St Albans City Isthmian
1-2
Tue 18th Apr
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-2
Sat 29th Apr
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
0-3
Wed 3rd May
A
Guildford City SIC SF
3-1
Friendlies
Sat 26th Nov
H
Cambridge University Friendly
2-3
Issue 7
Sat 1st Apr
H
TuS Koblenz Neuendorf Friendly
5-1
Issue 20
Sat 20th May
A
TuS Koblenz Neuendorf Friendly
5-0
Mon 22nd May
A
FC Urbar Friendly
3-2
           
Reserves
Sat 12th Nov
A
Wimbledon Res
Res- Isth
Sat 3rd Dec
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Res
Res- Isth
Sat 17th Dec
H
Dulwich Hamlet Res
Res- LIC1
Single Sheet
Sat 24th Dec
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res
Res- Isth
Sat 31st Dec
A
Bromley Res Res- Isth
Sat 8th Apr
H
Walthamstow Avenue Res Res- Isth Single Sheet
           
Representative
         
Mon 31st Oct
Millwall v Isthmian League
At Millwall (With Hugh Lindsay)
Sat 5th Nov
England Amateurs v Wales Amateurs
At Brighton (With Hugh Lindsay)
Sat 18th Mar
Scotland Amateurs v England Amateurs
At Hampden (With Hugh Lindsay)
Sat 29th Apr
England Amateurs v France Amateurs
At Dulwich (With Hugh Lindsay)
           
Other
Tue 7th Mar
Wimbledon v Whitley Bay
FAAC 4RR
At Kingstonian. Single Sheet.
Wed 8th Mar
FA Amateur XI v London Universities
Friendly
At Kingstonian- Issue 18
Mon 3rd Apr Croydon Amateurs v Hampton SSLCC Fin At Kingstonian- Issue 21
Tue 18th Apr
Bryon Wanderers v Kingston Royals
TCC Fin R
At Kingstonian but not Kingstonian programme
Sat 22nd Apr   Surrey v Berks & Bucks
SCC QFR
  At Kingstonian- Issue 24
           
           

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. SOTC= South of Thames Cup.
SIC= Surrey Invitation Cup.
LIC-= London Intermediate Cup. SSLCC= Surrey Senior League Challenge Cup. TCC- Tech Charity Cup.
SCC= Surrey Counties Championship.


Back To Programmes Index.