Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1958-1959

DATE VENUE OPPONENTS COMP SCORE NOTES
Sat 23rd Aug
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
2-6
Sat 30th Aug
H
Clapton Isthmian
0-5
Issue 2
Wed 3rd Sep
H
Bromley Isthmian
2-3
Issue 3
Sat 6th Sep
H
Carshalton Athletic FAC P
1-5
Issue 4
Wed 10th Sep
A
Woking Isthmian
2-4
Sat 13th Sep
A
St Albans City Isthmian
2-3
Sat 20th Sep
H
Ilford Isthmian
3-5
Issue 6
Wed 24th Sep
H
Sutton United SOTC 1
2-1
Issue 7
Sat 27th Sep
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
5-3
Sat 4th Oct
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
0-2
Issue 9
Sat 11th Oct
A
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
1-2
Sat 18th Oct
H
Oxford City Isthmian
3-4
Issue 11
Sat 25th Oct
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
0-1
Sat 1st Nov
H
Romford Isthmian
1-4
Issue 12
Sat 8th Nov
A
Ilford Isthmian
0-3
Sat 15th Nov
H
St Albans City Isthmian
3-3
Issue 13
Sat 22nd Nov
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
2-5
Sat 29th Nov
H
Tufnell Park Edmonton LSC 1
3-0
Issue 14
Sat 6th Dec
A
Bromley Isthmian
0-2
Sat 13th Dec
H
Redhill SSC 1
2-4
Issue 15
Sat 20th Dec
H
Barking Isthmian
2-1
Issue 16
Sat 27th Dec
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-2
Issue 17
Sat 3rd Jan
H
Hendon LSC 2
2-2
Issue 18
Sat 17th Jan
A
Pegasus FAAC 1
0-1
Single Sided Card dated 10th January for postponed game
Sat 24th Jan
A
Hendon LSC 2R
0-3
Sat 31st Jan
H
Woking Isthmian
4-1
Issue 19
Sat 7th Feb
A
Romford Isthmian
2-1
Sat 14th Feb
H
Sutton United SSS 1
3-0
Issue 20
Sat 21st Feb
A
Barking Isthmian
1-2
Sat 28th Feb
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
0-4
Issue 21
Sat 7th Mar
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
3-0
Issue 22
Sat 14th Mar
A
Oxford City Isthmian
1-1
Sat 21st Mar
A
Clapton Isthmian
3-3
Mon 30th Mar
A
Leatherhead WC Fin 1L
3-3
Sat 4th Apr
H
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
3-1
Issue 26
Sat 11th Apr
A
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
4-0
Tue 14th Apr
H
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
1-0
Issue 27
Sat 18th Apr
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
2-0
Tue 21st Apr
H
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
1-1
Issue 28
Sat 25th Apr
H
Leatherhead WC Fin 2L
8-1
Issue 29
Wed 29th Apr
H
Wimbledon SOTC Final
0-1
Issue 30
Sat 2nd May
A
Woking SSS SF
4-2
Wed 6th May
N
Dorking SSS Final
0-1
At Walton & Hersham
Friendlies
Sat 16th Aug
H
Probables v Possibles
Trial
UnNumbered Single Sheet
Sat 28th Mar
H
Grange Albions Friendly
7-1
Issue 24
 
Reserves
Sat 23rd Aug
H
Wycombe Wanderers Res Res- Isth Issue 1
Sat 13th Sep
H
St Albans City Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 5
Sat 27th Sep
H
Dulwich Hamlet Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 8
Sat 11th Oct
H
Walthamstow Avenue Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 10
Sat 15th Nov
A
Oxford City Res Res- Isth
Sat 20th Dec
A
Bromley Res Res- Isth
Sat 10th Jan
H
Leytonstone Res LIC 2 Single Sided Single Sheet
Sat 17th Jan
H
Oxford City Res
Res- Isth
Single Sided Single sheet
Sat 7th Feb
H
Wathamstow Avenue Res
LIC 3
Single sided Single Sheet
Sat 28th Mar
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res Res- Isth
Sat 25th Apr
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Res Res- Isth
Other
Sat 14th Mar Woking v Walton & Hersham SSC SF At Kingstonian. Issue 23
Sat 30th Mar Molesey v Malden Town SSLCC Fin At Kingstonian. Issue 25
1959 Ham v Ham Rovers TCC Fin At Kingstonian. Date Unknown.
Sat 9th May
Malden Town v Molesey
SSLCC FinR
At Kingstonian. Issue 31

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. SOTC= South of Thames Cup.
SSS= Surrey Senior Shield. WC= Wells Cup. LIC= London Intermediate Cup. SSLCC= Suurey Senior League Challenge Cup. TCC- Teck Charity Cup.


Back To Programmes Index.