Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1957-1958

DATE VENUE OPPONENTS COMP SCORE
NOTES
Sat 24th Aug
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
5-2
Issue 1
Wed 28th Aug
H
Ilford Isthmian
4-4
Issue 2
Sat 31st Aug
A
Oxford City Isthmian
1-4
Mon 2nd Sep
A
Tooting & Mitcham United SOTC 1
1-4
Sat 7th Sep
H
Woking FAC P
3-5
Issue 4
Wed 11th Sep
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
1-2
Sat 14th Sep
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
0-3
Sat 21st Sep
H
Barking Isthmian
3-5
Issue 6
Sat 28th Sep
A
St Albans City Isthmian
0-2
Sat 5th Oct
H
Romford Isthmian
1-0
Issue 8
Sat 12th Oct
A
Clapton Isthmian
1-1
Sat 26th Oct
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
0-1
Issue 11
Sat 2nd Nov
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
0-6
Sat 9th Nov
H
Woking Isthmian
3-2
Issue 13
Sat 23rd Nov
A
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
0-2
Sat 30th Nov
A
Barnet LSC 1
4-4
Sat 7th Dec
H
Barnet LSC 1R
3-1
Issue 16
Sat 14th Dec
H
Malden Town SSC 1
4-0
Issue 17
Sat 21st Dec
A
Bromley Isthmian
2-2
Thu 26th Dec
H
Erith & Belvedere SC
5-2
Issue 19
Sat 28th Dec
H
Tooting & Mitcham United Isthmian
1-3
Issue 20
Sat 4th Jan
A
Dulwich Hamlet LSC 2
1-3
Sat 11th Jan
A
Bungay Town FAAC 1
5-6
Sat 18th Jan
H
Carshalton Athletic SSC 2
0-2
Issue 23
Sat 25th Jan
A
Romford Isthmian
3-1
Sat 1st Feb
H
St Albans City Isthmian
1-2
Issue 25
Sat 8th Feb
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
2-3
Issue 26
Sat 15th Feb
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
3-2
Sat 22nd Feb
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
4-2
Issue 28
Sat 1st Mar
A
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
2-2
Sat 8th Mar
H
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
1-1
Issue 30
Sat 15th Mar
H
Oxford City Isthmian
2-3
Issue 31
Sat 22nd Mar
H
Bromley Isthmian
1-3
Issue 32
Sat 29th Mar
A
Woking Isthmian
0-1
Sat 5th Apr
H
Walton & Hersham SSS 1
11-3
Issue 34
Sat 12th Apr
A
Barking Isthmian
0-4
Thu 17th Apr
H
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
0-0
Issue 37
Sat 19th Apr
A
Sutton United SSS SF
2-2
Wed 23rd Apr
H
Clapton Isthmian
1-1
Issue 38
Sat 26th Apr
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
2-2
Mon 28th Apr
H
Sutton United SSS SFR
2-0
Issue 40
Sat 3rd May
A
Ilford Isthmian
1-0
Sat 10th May
A
Tooting & Mitcham United SSS Final
2-1
Friendlies
Sat 17th Aug
H
Red & White v Blue & Gold
Trial
Unnumbered Single Sheet
Sat 19th Oct
H
Wembley Friendly
5-2
Issue 10
Thu 1st May
H
Crystal Palace Friendly
0-3
Issue 41
 
           
Reserves          
Sat 24th Aug
A
Wycombe Wanderers Res Res- Isth Single Sheet
Sat 31st Aug
H
Oxford City Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 3
Sat 7th Sep
A
(Wycombe Wanderers Res)****
Res- Isth
N/A
*** Misprinted as Kingstonian- was v Barking Res
Sat 14th Sep
H
Leytonstone Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 5
Sat 21st Sep
A
Romford Res Res- Isth
Sat 28th Sep
H
St Albans City Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 7
Sat 5th Oct
A
Bromley Res Res- Isth
Sat 12th Oct
H
Clapton Res Res- Isth Issue 9
Sat 19th Oct
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res Res- Isth
Sat 2nd Nov
H
Wycombe Wanderers Res Res- Isth Issue 12
Sat 16th Nov
A
Walthamstow Avenue Res Res- Isth
Sat 23rd Nov
H
Walthamstow Avenue Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 14
Sat 30th Nov
H
Barking Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 15
Sat 21st Dec
H
Bromley Res Res- Isth Issue 18
Sat 4th Jan
H
Barking Res Res- LIC2 Issue 21
Sat 11th Jan
H
Woking Res Res- Isth Issue 22
Sat 18th Jan
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Res
Res- Isth
Sat 25th Jan
H
Epsom Res Res- SIC1 Issue 24
Sat 15th Feb
H
Dulwich Hamlet Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 27
Sat 1st Mar
H
Carshalton Athletic Res Res- SIC2 Issue 29
Sat 29th Mar
H
Corinthian-Casuals Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 33
Mon 7th Apr
N
Tooting & Mitcham United Res RES- SICF At Dorking- Single sided Single Sheet
Sat 12th Apr
H
Tooting & Mitcham United Res Res- Isth Issue 36
Sat 26th Apr
H
Romford Res Res- Isth Maybe Issue 39
Sat 3rd May
H
Ilford Res Res- Isth Maybe Issue 42
Wed 7th May
A
Bromley Res

Res- LICFR

Other
Fri 4th Apr
Malden Sports v Kingston BC Old Boys
TCC Fin
At Kingstonian
Mon 7th Apr
Banstead Athletic v Malden Town
SCSLC Fin
Issue 35
           
           
           

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. SOTC= South of Thames Cup.
SC= Sporter Cup. SSS- Surrey Senior Shield. SIC= Surrey Intermediate Cup.
LIC= London Intermediate Cup. TCC- Teck Charity Cup.

Back To Programmes Index.