Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1953-1954

Click on any highlighted match for scan of entire programme.

DATE
VENUE
OPPONENTS COMP SCORE
NOTES
Wed 26th Aug
H
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
5-0
Issue 2
Sat 29th Aug
H
Barking Isthmian
5-4
Issue 3
Sat 5th Sep
A
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
1-1
Wed 9th Sep
H
Tooting & Mitcham United SOTC 1
2-3
Issue 6
Sat 12th Sep
H
Woking FAC P
3-1
Issue 7
Thu 17th Sep
A
Corinthian-Casuals Isthmian
1-1
Sat 19th Sep
A
St Albans City Isthmian
1-1
Sat 26th Sep
A
Wimbledon FAC 1Q
1-1
Wed 30th Sep
H
Wimbledon FAC 1QR
4-2
Issue 9
Sat 3rd Oct
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
1-2
Issue 10
Sat 10th Oct
H
Margate FAC 2Q
2-1
Issue 11
Sat 17th Oct
A
Romford Isthmian
3-8
Sat 24th Oct
A
Hounslow Town FAC 3Q
1-6
Sat 31st Oct
H
Bromley Isthmian
1-3
Issue 14
Sat 7th Nov
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
3-5
Sat 14th Nov
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
2-2
Issue 16
Sat 21st Nov
A
Oxford City Isthmian
3-3
Sat 28th Nov
A
Cheshunt LSC 1
1-2
Sat 5th Dec
H
Romford Isthmian
1-5
Issue 19
Sat 12th Dec
H
Ilford Isthmian
4-2
Issue 20
Sat 19th Dec
A
Woking FAAC 1
1-4
Sat 26th Dec
A
Bromley Isthmian
2-5
Sat 2nd Jan
H
St Albans City Isthmian
1-2
Issue 22
Sat 9th Jan
H
Dulwich Hamlet SSC 1
1-4
Issue 23
Sat 16th Jan
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
4-2
Issue 24
Sat 23rd Jan
H
Oxford City Isthmian
3-1
Issue 25
Sat 30th Jan
A
Barking Isthmian
2-2
Sat 6th Feb
A
Woking Isthmian
2-0
Sat 13th Feb
H
Banstead Athletic SSS 1
3-2
Issue 29
Sat 20th Feb
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
2-2
Sat 27th Feb
A
Clapton Isthmian
1-4
Sat 6th Mar
H
Clapton Isthmian
3-0
Issue 32
Sat 13th Mar
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-3
Sat 20th Mar
H
Carshalton Athletic SSS SF
4-1
Issue 34
Sat 27th Mar
H
Woking Isthmian
0-1
Probably issue 35
Sat 3rd Apr
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
1-2
Issue 36
Sat 10th Apr
H
Walthamstow Avenue Isthmian
2-1
Issue 37
Sat 17th Apr
H
Barking SC
2-1
Issue 39
Sat 24th Apr
A
Ilford Isthmian
1-2
Sat 1st May
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
3-7
Sat 8th May
A
Woking SSS Final
2-1
Friendlies
Sat 22nd Aug
H
HMS Excellent Friendly
3-2
Issue 1
Wed 2nd Sep
H
Delft Friendly
2-3
Issue 4
Fri 25th Dec
H
Kingston SL Friendly
5-4
Maybe Issue 21 (or not issued)
Fri 16th Apr
H
Brentford Res Friendly
1-4
Issue 38
       
Reserves      
Sat 29th Aug
A
Barking Res
Res- Isth
1-2
 
Sat 12th Sep
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res
Res- Isth
Sat 19th Sep
H
St Albans City Res Res- Isth
Issue 8
Sat 17th Oct
H
Bromley Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 12
Sat 24th Oct
H
Oxford City Res Res- Isth
Issue 13
Sat 7th Nov
H
Romford Res Res-Isth
Issue 15
Sat 21st Nov
H
Corinthian-Casuals Res Res- Isth Issue 17
Sat 28th Nov
H
Clapton Res Res- Isth Issue 18
Sat 26th Dec
H
Wimbledon Res Res- Isth Maybe Issue 21 (or not issued)
Sat 6th Feb
H
Leytonstone Res Res- Isth Maybe Issue 28
Sat 13th Mar
H
Ilford Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 33
Sat 20th Mar
A
Walthamstow Avenue Res
Res- Isth
Sat 24th Apr
H
Woking Res Res- Isth Maybe Issue 40
           
Other          
Wed 16th Sep
Surrey v Sussex
At Kingstonian. 4 sided single Sheet
Wed 27th Jan Surrey v Kent SCSAC At Kingstonian. Issue 26 Itinerary

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. SC- Sporter Cup. SOTC= South of Thames Cup.
SSS= Surrey Senior Shield. SCSC= Southern Counties Senior Amateur Championship.

Back To Programmes Index.