Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1949-1950

Click on any highlighted match for scan of entire programme.

DATE VENUE OPPONENTS COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 27th Aug
H
Walthamstow Avenue
Isthmian
1-1
Issue 2
Sat 3rd Sep
A
Wimbledon
Isthmian
3-2
Sat 10th Sep
H
Dulwich Hamlet
Isthmian
2-2
Issue 6
Sat 17th Sep
A
Sutton United
FAC P
1-0
Sat 24th Sep
H
Woking
Isthmian
2-1
Issue 8
Sat 1st Oct
A
Wimbledon
FAC 1Q
0-0
Sat 8th Oct
H
Wimbledon
FAC 1QR
1-1
Issue 10
Mon 10th Oct
H
Wimbledon
FAC 1QRR
6-3
Not numbered- single sheet
Sat 15th Oct
A
Epsom
FAC 2Q
3-1
Sat 22nd Oct
A
Romford
Isthmian
1-2
Sat 29th Oct
H
Tooting & Mitcham United
FAC 3Q
5-3
Issue 13
Sat 5th Nov
A
Woking
Isthmian
5-3
Sat 12th Nov
A
Romford
FAC 4Q
0-3
Sat 19th Nov
H
Oxford City
Isthmian
3-1
Issue 16
Sat 10th Dec
H
Leytonstone
Isthmian
0-3
Issue 19
Sat 17th Dec
A
Ilford
Isthmian
1-2
Sat 24th Dec
H
Tufnell Park
Isthmian
4-1
Issue 20
Mon 26th Dec
H
Kingston and District League XI
SC
9-2
Issue 21
Tue 27th Dec
A
Clapton
Isthmian
1-3
Sat 31st Dec
A
Farnham Town
SSC 1
3-2
Sat 7th Jan
A
Tufnell Park
LSC 1
5-1
Sat 14th Jan
H
Wimbledon
FAAC 1
0-2
Issue 23
Sat 21st Jan
H
Corinthian-Casuals
SSC 2
5-2
Issue 24
Sat 28th Jan
A
Tufnell Park
Isthmian
3-1
Sat 4th Feb
A
Bromley
LSC 2
0-4
Sat 11th Feb
H
Ilford
Isthmian
1-2
Issue 27
Sat 18th Feb
H
Wycombe Wanderers
Isthmian
2-0
Issue 28
Sat 25th Feb
A
Corinthian-Casuals
Isthmian
4-1
Sat 4th Mar
N
Woking
SSC SF
5-2
At Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 11th Mar
H
Romford
Isthmian
1-0
issue 31
Sat 18th Mar
A
St Albans City
Isthmian
3-2
Sat 25th Mar
A
Dulwich Hamlet
Isthmian
1-0
Sat 1st Apr
H
St Albans City
Isthmian
2-1
Issue 35
Sat 15th Apr
A
Oxford City
Isthmian
2-1
Wed 19th Apr
H
Corinthian-Casuals
Isthmian
5-2
Issue 38
Sat 22nd Apr
A
Walthamstow Avenue
Isthmian
1-1
Wed 26th Apr
H
Wimbledon
Isthmian
4-1
Issue 40
Sat 29th Apr
H
Clapton
Isthmian
5-2
Issue 41 Last Two Pages Missing
Wed 3rd May
A
Leytonstone
Isthmian
1-2
Sat 6th May
A
Wycombe Wanderers
Isthmian
1-2
Sat 13th May
N
Dulwich Hamlet
SSC Final
2-5
At Crystal Palace
Friendlies
Wed 7th Sep
H
Delft
Friendly
2-2
Issue 4
Sat 26th Nov
H
Cambridge University
Friendly
6-2
Issue 17
Sat 3rd Dec
A
Barnet
Friendly
2-2
Fri 7th Apr
A
Guernsey
Friendly
1-1
Sat 8th Apr
A
Guernsey Amalgamated
Friendly
2-1
Mon 10th Apr
A
Jersey Friendly
1-1
         
Reserves          
Sat 3rd Sep
H
Woking Res Res- Isth  
Issue 3
Sat 10th Sep
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res Res- Isth  
Sat 17th Sep
H
Clapton Res Res- Isth Issue 7
Sat 1st Oct
H
Leytonstone Res Res- Isth Issue 9
Sat 8th Oct
A
Oxford City Res Res- Isth  
Sat 15th Oct
H
Molesey Res- SIC 1 Probably Issue 11
Sat 22nd Oct
H
Wycombe Wanderers Res Res- Isth Issue 12
Sat 29th Oct
A
Romford Res Res- Isth    
Sat 5th Nov
H
St Albans City Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 14
Sat 12th Nov
H
Surbiton British Legion Res- SIC 2 Probably Issue 15
Sat 3rd Dec
H
Tooting & Mitcham United Res Res- SIC 3 Probably Issue 18
Sat 17th Dec
A
Tooting & Mitcham United Res
Res- SIC 3R
 
Sat 24th Dec
A
Clapton Res
Res- Isth
Sat 31st Dec
H
Surbiton Town Res Res- SICC 1

Numbering suggests maybe not produced

Sat 7th Jan
H
Oxford City Res Res- Isth Issue 22
Sat 28th Jan
H
Romford Res Res- Isth Issue 25
Sat 4th Feb
H
Ilford Res Res- Isth Probably Issue 26
Sat 11th Feb
A
Leytonstone Res Res- Isth  
Single Sided Single Sheet
Sat 25th Feb
H
Wimbledon Res Res- Isth Issue 29
Sat 4th Mar
H
Cobham Res- SICC 2 Issue 30
Sat 18th Mar
H
Walthamstow Avenue Res Probably Issue 32
Sat 25th Mar
H
Molesey
Res- SICC 3
 
Issue 34. Because of ineligible players this became a friendly with Molesey given a bye.
Fri 7th Apr
H
Hampton Court
3rds- TCC F
 
Issue 35A
Sat 8th Apr
H
Corinthian-Casuals Res Res- Isth Issue 36
Sat 15th Apr
H
Tufnell Park Res Res- Isth Issue 37
Sat 22nd Apr
H
Dulwich Hamlet Res
Res- Isth
 
Issue 39
           
Other
       
Sat 20th Aug
H
Probables v Possibles
Trial
Issue 1
Thu 8th Sep Kingston & District League v Delft Friendly At Kingstonian. Issue 5
Sun 13th Nov   Service For Footballers     Programme for church service with local football teams Incl Kingstonian.
           
Representative          
Sat 24th Sep Cornwall v Surrey At Penzance With Stoker and Ridgwell
Thu 24th Nov Oxford University v FA XI At Oxford C With Stoker and Hounslow
Wed 7th Dec Royal Navy v FA X1 At Plymouth With Stoker
         
THE SPORTER (SUPPORTERS CLUB MAGAZINE)
Vol 2 No 4 September 1949
Vol 2 No 5 October 1949
Vol 2 No 6 November 1949

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. SC- Sporter Cup. SIC= Surrey Intermediate Cup. TCC= Teck Charity Cup.
SICC= Surrey Intermediate Charity Cup.

Back To Programmes Index.