Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1945-1946


Click on any highlighted match for scan of entire programme.

DATE
VENUE
OPPONENTS
COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 25th Aug
H
Ilford
Isthmian
3-1
Probably Issue 1
Sat 1st Sep
A
Romford
Isthmian
2-1
Sat 8th Sep
A
Tooting & Mitcham United
FAC P
2-6
Sat 15th Sep
A
Oxford City
Isthmian
2-7
Sat 22nd Sep
H
Leytonstone
Isthmian
1-2
Probably Issue 2
Sat 29th Sep
A
Clapton
Isthmian
0-6
Sat 6th Oct
H
Wycombe Wanderers
Isthmian
3-7
Issue 3
Sat 13th Oct
A
Leytonstone
Isthmian
2-3
Sat 20th Oct
H
Woking
Isthmian
0-2
Issue 4
Sat 27th Oct
A
St Albans City
Isthmian
3-3
Sat 3rd Nov
H
St Albans City
Isthmian
0-3
Issue 5
Sat 10th Nov
A
Wycombe Wanderers
Isthmian
3-3
Sat 17th Nov
H
Wimbledon
Isthmian
5-1
Probably Issue 6
Sat 24th Nov
H
Dulwich Hamlet
Isthmian
2-2
Issue 7
Sat 1st Dec
H
Wimbledon
SSC 1
1-2
Issue 8
Sat 8th Dec
A
Woking
Isthmian
0-7
Sat 15th Dec
H
Corinthian-Casuals
Isthmian
2-3
Issue 9
Sat 29th Dec
H
Clapton
Isthmian
1-3
Probably Issue 11
Sat 5th Jan
A
Ilford
Isthmian
4-1
Sat 12th Jan
A
Dulwich Hamlet
Isthmian
2-3
Sat 19th Jan
H
Wycombe Wanderers
FAAC 1
1-1
Probably Issue 12
Sat 26th Jan
A
Wycombe Wanderers
FAAC 1R
1-10
Sat 2nd Feb
H
Tufnell Park
Isthmian
0-2
Probably Issue 13
Sat 9th Feb
A
Barnet
LSC 1
1-8
Sat 16th Feb
A
Corinthian-Casuals
Isthmian
0-3
Sat 2nd Mar
H
Oxford City
Isthmian
5-3
Issue 14
Sat 9th Mar
A
Wimbledon
Isthmian
1-2
Sat 16th Mar
H
Romford
Isthmian
3-6
Issue 15
Sat 20th Apr
A
Tufnell Park
Isthmian
4-1
Wed 24th Apr
A
Walthamstow Avenue
Isthmian
0-6
Wed 1st May
H
Walthamstow Avenue
Isthmian
0-5
Torn with issue number missing
Friendlies
Tue 25th Dec
H
Guildford City
Friendly
0-3
Issue 10
Sat 6th Apr
H
Epsom Town
Friendly
4-4
Sat 13th Apr
H
Dulwich Hamlet
Friendly
0-8
Half of programme missing including issue number
Sat 27th Apr
H
Erith & Belvedere
Friendly
2-4
Sat 4th May
H
Kingston and District League XI
Friendly
3-1
           
Other  
Ted Holton Selection Card v Tufnell Park but not clear on game or season (see link)
           

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup.

Back To Programmes Index.