Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1938-1939

Click on any highlighted match for scan of entire programme.

DATE
VENUE
OPPONENTS COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 27th Aug
H
Tufnell Park Isthmian
3-0
Probably Issue 2
Wed 31st Aug
H
Woking Isthmian
4-0
Issue 3
Sat 3rd Sep
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
3-1
Wed 7th Sep
A
Woking Isthmian
3-1
Sat 10th Sep
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
2-0
Issue 4
Sat 17th Sep
H
RAMC Aldershot FAC P
6-0
Issue 5
Sat 24th Sep
H
Wimbledon LCYC 1
5-1
Issue 6
Sat 1st Oct
A
Metropolitan Police FAC 1Q
2-2
Wed 5th Oct
H
Metropolitan Police FAC 1QR
1-2
Issue 7
Sat 15th Oct
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
1-3
Sat 22nd Oct
H
Casuals Isthmian
3-2
Issue 9
Sat 29th Oct
H
Ilford LCYC SF
0-1
Issue 10 (abandoned)
Sat 5th Nov
A
Ilford Isthmian
2-2
Sat 12th Nov
H
Oxford City Isthmian
3-1
Issue 12
Sat 19th Nov
A
Casuals Isthmian
2-1
Sat 26th Nov
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
3-0
Issue 13
Sat 3rd Dec
A
Oxford City Isthmian
5-3
Sat 10th Dec
H
London Caledonians Isthmian
8-1
Issue 14
Sat 17th Dec
H
Barnet LSC 1
3-3
Issue 15
Sat 31st Dec
A
Barnet LSC 1R
0-3
Sat 7th Jan
A
St Albans City Isthmian
0-3
Sat 14th Jan
H
Ford Sports FAAC 1
3-1
Issue 16
Sat 21st Jan
A
Nunhead SSC 1
1-1
Sat 28th Jan
H
Nunhead SSC 1R
5-1
Issue 17
Sat 4th Feb
H
Gorleston FAAC 2
5-3
Issue 18
Sat 11th Feb
A
Hersham SSC 2
5-2
Sat 18th Feb
H
Clapton Isthmian
2-1
Issue 19
Sat 25th Feb
H
Hastings and St Leonards FAAC 3
4-0
Issue 20
Sat 4th Mar
H
Ilford Isthmian
4-1
Issue 21
Sat 11th Mar
A
Clapton Isthmian
1-5
Sat 18th Mar
A
Willington FAAC 4
0-1
Sat 25th Mar
A
Dulwich Hamlet SSC SF
1-0
Sat 1st Apr
A
Tufnell Park Isthmian
3-1
Issue 22. Away Game Switched to Kingston.
Wed 12th Apr
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
0-0
Issue 24
Sat 15th Apr
H
Nunhead Isthmian
1-2
Issue 25
Mon 17th Apr
A
Ilford LCYC SFR
0-3
Wed 19th Apr
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
0-0
Sat 22nd Apr
A
Nunhead Isthmian
0-3
Wed 26th Apr
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
2-1
Issue 26
Sat 29th Apr
H
St Albans City Isthmian
4-0
Wed 3rd May
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
0-5
Sat 6th May
A
London Caledonians Isthmian
3-2
Unconfirmed as last ever London Caledonians Game.
Sat 13th May
N
Wimbledon SSC Final
3-2
At Crystal Palace.
         
Friendlies
Sat 8th Oct
H
Epsom Friendly
2-4
Probably Issue 8
         
Reserves
Sat 18th Feb
A
Dulwich Hamlet RES- Isth
Sat 8th Apr
H
Woking Reserves SIC Fin Possibly Issue 23
Other
Wed 9th Nov London Juniors v Surrey Juniors At Kingston. Probably Issue 11
Wed 16th Nov
Corinthian v Dartford
FAC4QR
Corinthian Produced Programme (Played At Kingston)
Sat 24th Dec
A
Dulwich Hamlet Postponed
Sun 13th Nov   Service For Footballers     Programme for church service with local football teams Incl Kingstonian.
FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. LCYC= London Charity Cup. SCC= Surrey Combination Cup.


Back To Programmes Index.