Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1934-1935

Click on any highlighted match for scan of entire programme.

DATE
VENUE
OPPONENTS COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 25th Aug
H
Woking Isthmian
3-2
Wed 29th Aug
A
Clapton Isthmian
0-0
Sat 1st Sep
A
Oxford City Isthmian
1-2
Wed 5th Sep
H
Clapton Isthmian
3-0
Issue 3
Sat 8th Sep
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
2-1
Issue 4
Sat 15th Sep
A
Casuals Isthmian
5-3
Sat 22nd Sep
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
1-2
Issue 5
Sat 29th Sep
A
Nunhead LCYC 1
0-0
Sat 6th Oct
H
Ilford Isthmian
2-2
Issue 6
Sat 13th Oct
A
St Albans City Isthmian
1-5
Sat 20th Oct
H
Casuals Isthmian
1-0
Issue 7
Sat 27th Oct
H
Nunhead LCYC 1R
0-2
Issue 8
Sat 3rd Nov
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
3-0
Issue 9
Sat 10th Nov
A
Leyton FAC 4Q
1-1
 
Wed 14th Nov
H
Leyton FAC 4QR
0-2
 
Sat 17th Nov
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
0-3
 
Sat 24th Nov
H
St Albans City Isthmian
4-0
Issue 11
Sat 1st Dec
H
Casuals LSC 1
2-0
Issue 12
Sat 8th Dec
H
Oxford City Isthmian
2-3
Issue 13
Sat 15th Dec
A
London Caledonians Isthmian
1-0
 
Sat 22nd Dec
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
4-2
Issue 14
Sat 29th Dec
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-1
 
Sat 5th Jan
H
Catford Wanderers LSC 2
2-0
 
Sat 12th Jan
A
Metropolitan Police FAAC 1
3-0
 
Sat 19th Jan
A
Metropolitan Police LSC 3
1-2
 
Sat 26th Jan
A
Walton on Thames SSC 1
3-2
 
Sat 2nd Feb
H
Bournemouth Gasworks FAAC 2
4-1
Issue 17
Sat 9th Feb
A
Nunhead SSC 2
3-0
 
Sat 16th Feb
A
Ilford Isthmian
3-0
 
Sat 23rd Feb
H
Yorkshire Amateurs FAAC 3
3-0
TICKET. Issue 20
Sat 2nd Mar
N
Redhill SSC SF
5-1
At Nunhead.
Sat 9th Mar
A
Dulwich Hamlet FAAC 4
0-1
PIRATE ISSUE (Poor quality taken from Digital camera)
Sat 16th Mar
H
Tufnell Park Isthmian
2-2
Issue 21
Sat 23rd Mar
A
Woking Isthmian
0-1
Sat 30th Mar
A
Tufnell Park Isthmian
1-5
Sat 6th Apr
A
Nunhead Isthmian
0-2
Sat 13th Apr
H
Nunhead Isthmian
1-1
Issue 22
Wed 17th Apr
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
0-0
Sat 20th Apr
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
1-3
Mon 22nd Apr
H
Casuals SCC SF
4-0
Sat 27th Apr
H
London Caledonians Isthmian
2-0
Issue 24
Sat 4th May
H
Woking SCC Final
2-1
Sat 11th May
N
Woking SSC Final
2-0
At Dulwich.
 
Friendlies
 
Tue 25th Dec
H
Bedouins Friendly
4-3
Issue 15
           
Reserves
         
Sat 1st Sep
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res
Res- Isth
 
           
Other    
Mon 18th Feb HMS Victory v Leytonstone

FAAC 2- R3

  At Kingston. Issue 19
Fri 19th Apr
West Molesey Old Boys v Cobham
TCC FIN
At Kingston
    Kingston Town Cricket Club Booklet 1935 Playing at Richmond Road with Kingstonian players

FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup.
LCYC= London Charity Cup. SCC= Surrey Combination Cup. TCC- Tech Charity Cup.


Back To Programmes Index