Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1931-1932

Click on any highlighted match for scan of entire programme.

DATE
VENUE
OPPONENTS COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 29th Aug
H
Nunhead Isthmian
4-1
Wed 2nd Sep
H
Casuals Isthmian
2-1
Sat 5th Sep
A
Ilford Isthmian
2-3
Wed 9th Sep
A
Casuals Isthmian
2-3
Sat 12th Sep
N
Dulwich Hamlet LCYC Final
2-2

At Wimbledon. Carried over from 30-31 Season. (Trophy Shared)

Sat 19th Sep
A
Wimbledon Isthmian
0-2
Sat 26th Sep
A
Nunhead Isthmian
2-1
Sat 3rd Oct
H
Dulwich Hamlet LCYC 1
2-1
Issue 4
Sat 10th Oct
A
St Albans City Isthmian
5-1
Mon 12th Oct
H
Enfield LCC 1
3-1
Sat 17th Oct
H
Ilford Isthmian
3-1
Sat 24th Oct
H
Wimbledon Isthmian
1-4
Issue 7
Wed 28th Oct
H
Tottenham Hotspur LCC 2
1-3
Sat 31st Oct
H
Tufnell Park Isthmian
1-0
Issue 9
Sat 7th Nov
A
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
1-5
Identical Copies on different coloured paper- Blue Green
Sat 14th Nov
H
Metropolitan Police FAC 4Q
1-1
Issue 10 (Drawn Away but played at Kingston)
Wed 18th Nov
H
Metropolitan Police FAC 4QR
0-2
Sat 21st Nov
H
Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian
0-1
Sat 28th Nov
H
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
2-2
Sat 12th Dec
H
Wealdstone FAAC 1
6-1
Sat 19th Dec
A
Oxford City Isthmian
3-0
Sat 2nd Jan
H
Clapton Isthmian
3-3
Sat 9th Jan
H
Metropolitan Police LSC 1
2-2
Abandoned in Extra Time.
Sat 16th Jan
A
Romford FAAC 2
5-1
Sat 23rd Jan
H
Aquarius SSC 1
9-1
Sat 30th Jan
A
Metropolitan Police LSC 1R
3-1
Sat 6th Feb
A
Portland United FAAC 3
3-0
Sat 13th Feb
A
Epsom Town SSC 2
4-1
Sat 20th Feb
A
Bishop Auckland FAAC 4
1-0
Sat 5th Mar
N
Dulwich Hamlet FAAC SF
0-1
At Crystal Palace.
Sat 12th Mar
A
Wimbledon LSC 2
3-2
Sat 19th Mar
N
Sutton United SSC SF
4-2
At Wimbledon.
Sat 26th Mar
H
Woking Isthmian
6-1
Mon 28th Mar
A
Woking Isthmian
5-1
Sat 2nd Apr
N
Hayes LSC SF
2-2
At Wimbledon.
Sat 9th Apr
N
Hayes LSC SFR
1-2
At Nunhead.
Sat 16th Apr
H
Wimbledon LCYC SF
8-2
Mon 18th Apr
A
Tufnell Park Isthmian
0-2
Thu 21st Apr
H
Leytonstone Isthmian
7-0
Sat 23rd Apr
H
St Albans City Isthmian
4-1
Mon 25th Apr
A
London Caledonians Isthmian
5-2
Tue 26th Apr
H
Wimbledon SCC SF
4-1
Wed 27th Apr
H
Oxford City Isthmian
0-0
Sat 30th Apr
A
Leytonstone Isthmian
3-4
Mon 2nd May
A
Wycombe Wanderers Isthmian
2-6
Wed 4th May
H
London Caledonians Isthmian
4-0
Sat 7th May
A
Clapton Isthmian
4-5
Sat 14th May
N
Dulwich Hamlet SSC Final
2-0
At Wimbledon.
Friendlies
Sat 5th Dec
A
Wimbledon Friendly
4-1
Sat 26th Dec
H
Woking Friendly
9-2
Sat 27th Feb
H
Southall Friendly
6-2
Fri 25th Mar
H
Bishop Auckland Friendly
2-1
Wed 11th May
H
Wimbledon Friendly
3-3
         
Reserves
Sat 21st Nov
A
Dulwich Hamlet Res Res- Isth Identical Issue on Mauve-Grey paper. (Poor quality From Digital Camera)
         
Other          
Sun 15th Nov   Service For Footballers     Programme for church service with local football teams Incl Kingstonian.
           
FAC= FA Cup. FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. LCYC= London Charity Cup. LCC= London Challenge Cup. SCC= Surrey Combination Cup.


Back To Programmes Index