Kingstonian F.C. Programme Scans 1923-1924

Click on any highlighted match for scan of entire programme.

DATE VENUE OPPONENTS COMP
SCORE
NOTES
Sat 25th Aug
A
Barking Town Athenian
2-1
 
Sat 1st Sep
H
Barking Town Athenian
0-5
 
Sat 8th Sep
H
Thorneycrofts Athletic FAC EP
3-1
 
Sat 15th Sep
A
Summerstown Athenian
4-0
 
Sat 22nd Sep
H
Dorking FAC P
9-1
 
Sat 29th Sep
A
Hampstead Town Athenian
1-3
 
Sat 6th Oct
H
Wellington Works FAC 1Q
8-0
 
Sat 20th Oct
H
Farnham United Breweries FAC 2Q
0-1
 
Sat 27th Oct
A
Redhill FAAC 3Q
3-4
 
Sat 3rd Nov
A
Bromley Athenian
0-2
 
Sat 10th Nov
A
Woking SCS 1
0-2
 
Sat 17th Nov
H
Cheshunt Athenian
5-1
 
Sat 24th Nov
H
Harrow Weald LSC 3Q
9-0
 
Sat 1st Dec
H
Camberley and Yorktown SSC 1
2-1
 
Sat 8th Dec
H
STD Athletic LSC 4Q
3-1
 
Sat 15th Dec
H
Custom House LSC 5Q
3-1
 
Sat 22nd Dec
H
Bromley Athenian
6-1
 
Tue 25th Dec
H
Redhill Athenian
2-1
 
Wed 26th Dec
A
Redhill Athenian
4-2
 
Sat 29th Dec
A
Sutton United Athenian
2-1
 
Sat 5th Jan
A
Cheshunt Athenian
3-1
 
Sat 12th Jan
H
Civil Service LSC 1
3-2
 
Sat 19th Jan
H
Hampstead Town Athenian
3-1
 
Sat 26th Jan
H
Redhill SSC 2
2-1
 
Sat 2nd Feb
H
Enfield Athenian
3-1
 
Sat 9th Feb
H
Ilford LSC 2
3-2
 
Sat 16th Feb
A
Wimbledon SSC SF
0-3
 
Sat 23rd Feb
H
Barnet Athenian
3-0
 
Sat 1st Mar
H
Summerstown Athenian
2-1
 
Sat 8th Mar
H
Luton Clarence Athenian
6-1
 
Sat 15th Mar
A
Windsor & Eton Athenian
1-1
 
Sat 22nd Mar
A
Luton Clarence Athenian
2-1
 
Sat 29th Mar
N
Clapton LSC SF
1-0
 
Sat 12th Apr
H
Windsor & Eton Athenian
4-0
 
Fri 18th Apr
A
Southall Athenian
0-2
 
Sat 19th Apr
H
Southall Athenian
0-2
 
Sat 26th Apr
H
Sutton United Athenian
3-3
 
Wed 30th Apr
A
Enfield Athenian
5-0
 
Sat 3rd May
A
Barnet Athenian
2-1
 
Sat 10th May
N
Tufnell Park LSC Final
1-2
 
 
 
Friendlies
 
Tue 11th Sep
H
Kingston and District League XI Friendly
4-1
 
Sat 13th Oct
H
West Norwood Friendly
4-2
 
Sat 5th Apr
H
Nunhead Friendly
0-3
 
 
Other  
Sat 22nd Mar Summerstown v Dulwich SSC SF At Kingstonian- Issue 28
 
FAC= FA Cup (EP= Extra Preliminary Round etc) . FAAC= FA Amateur Cup. LSC= London Senior Cup. SSC= Surrey Senior Cup. SCS- Surrey Charity Shield

Back To Programmes Index